As of November 14, 2017 all Rogers lines now have Automatic International Tiered Roaming. This coverage will automatically activate when you travel and it is no longer necessary to contact Mynmax to load travel coverage. Please note there is NO travel coverage for CUBA and usage will be subject to local Pay Per Use rates.

The duration of coverage lasts for a usage cycle which is the 14th of the month until the 13th of the following month. For example if you were travelling on the 20th of this month, your coverage would activate immediately when you used your phone and last until the 13th of the following month. If you exceed any of the tiers listed below you will be automatically bumped up to the next tier and charged an additional amount.

Please note the zone for your destination country and then refer the pricing reference below.

Zone 1Zone 2: Europe, Major Eastern Economies, Caribbean & MexicoZone 3: All other Asia, South AmericaZone 4: Africa
United StatesAland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, BosniaHerzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madeira, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, St. Pierre & Miquelon, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City.

Zone 2A: Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Bonaire, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Saba, St. Bartelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Martin, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos
*Countries in red have Zone 3 PPU rates

Afghanistan, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Galapagos Islands, Georgia, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tonga, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe

                                                                                                                                                                             Applies to international waters